Malaysia Online Tyres Store. Kedai Tayar Kereta Maya. Website works better with Mozilla Firefox and Google Chrome.

Customers Feedback

What people say about us

Give us an honest feedback.




Servis bagus dan cepat,tapi bila cari kedai guna waze,destinasi kurang tepat,sampai ke kedai lain plak. 

(Terima kasih kerana menggunakan website kami. Kami memberikan info sepenuhnya untuk workshop itu tetapi hanya meletakkan nama jalan untuk marker waze. Kemungkinan dijalan tersebut ada banyak workshop yang lain -admin-)



Mr Aaron08 Jul 2017

Mula-mula takut jugak kena tipu sebab harga tayar untuk myvi macam murah sangat bila compare dengan kedai kat office. Bila invoice siap, total payment sama macam kat website. Memang jimat dan yang paling penting, tak kena tipu macam dulu. Kedai pun friendly siap basuhkan kereta free pulak tu. Thanks.

(Kami bergembira dapat membantu Puan mengelakkan diri dari ditipu workshop yang tidak bertanggung jawab. -admin-)



Tasha Haris13 Jun 2017

Pengalaman pertama yang agak kurang baik apabila workshop hanya memberitahu ketiadaan tayar yang dipesan apabila saya sampai walaupun telah menelefon sebelum datang. Workshop menawarkan tayar yang lebih mahal dan bersikap tidak acuh. Mujurlah mytayar memulangkan deposit dengan segera tanpa banyak soal. Harap mytayar dapat mengelakkan situasi begini.

(Terima kasih atas komen tuan. Kami akan berbincang dengan workshop tersebut untuk mengikut SOP yang disediakan -admin-)



Zam Shahrany11 Jun 2017

Baru lepas tukar tayar ptg tadi via mytayar.com.... layanan kedai tiptop... berbaloi2... recommend!!! 

(Kami bergembira dapat membantu Cik dari ditipu oleh workshop yang tidak bertanggungjawab -admin-)



Cik Nor Idayu (via facebook post)10 Jun 2017

Alhamdulillah siap tukar 4 biji tayar Michelin Energy XM2 175/65/R14 utk Iriz 1.3 di bengkel Taman Segar, Cheras. Tayar pun baru (1317) harga amat murah termasuk gst dan alignment siap ada freegift lg. Murah dari Klang, Rawang, Gombak, Shah Alam. Kerja yg pantas dan kemas. Lepas bayar deposit terus dpt msg dari bengkel dan boleh datang hari yg sama. Terima kasih Weng atas penjelasan/cadangan. Akan rekemen pada kwn2. Tak caye? cuba beli di Mytayar.com

(Kami bergembira dapat membantu tuan membeli tayar dengan cara jimat, mudah dan telus -admin-)



Syahril Yaakob04 Jun 2017

Can include other car parts as well.

(Thank you for your suggestion. We are now exploring car parts to be included in the website. -admin-)



wam**@gmail.com (via typeform.com)03 Jun 2017

Hari ni tukar tayar standard je 195/65/15 continental CC6, tp tayar dh (2816) thn lps punya..lagi bagus kalau letak syarat tayar lebih 6 bulan ada diskaun 10% sbb had tahan tayar pn rasanya 5 tahun je..just saying. Overall its ok sbb dpt free alignment 

(Kami telah meletakkan syarat bahawa tayar yang dibekalkan mestilah kurang dari 18 bulan dari tarikh pengilangan seperti dinyatakan di https://mytayar.com/faq.php. Kami juga percaya bahawa tuan boleh membuat perbandingan harga dan pastinya penjimatan yang diterima adalah lebih dari 10%. -admin-)



Ridwan30 May 2017

I like it. Instant confirmation by email and sms. Called the shop and they said can come immediately. Tyres installation completed in 30 minutes. Amount paid exactly as per displayed on website. Decided to ignore all the suggested add-ons by the mechanics. Well done.

(We are happy that we can be part of your pleasant buying experience. -admin-)



bea**@yahoo.com (via typeform.com)28 May 2017

Secara keseluruhan saya berpuashati dengan mytayar walaupun masih terdapat ruang utk penambahbaikan. Harga tayar pilihan saya di mytayar adalah murah setelah membuat perbandingan harga dengan lazada & kedai tayar lain. Workshop tempat saya menukar tayar boleh dikatakan "ok" walaupun mereka cuba utk minta saya pasang chamber nut. Saya tolak dgn baik permintaan mereka & pihak workshop menerima dgn baik. Mungkin sedikit kekurangan, stok tayar yg dipasang oleh workshop adalah stok tahun 2016 (minggu ke 23). Walaubagaimanapun saya masih boleh menerimanya kerana stok tersebut baru berusia 1thn. Saya sangat menyokong perkhidmatan mytayar ini & berharap ia dapat ditambah baik dari masa ke semasa. Terima kasih. 

(Kami bergembira kerana tuan mendapatkan manfaat menggunakan laman sesawang kami dan tayar yang dibekalkan mengikut spefikasi kontrak  -admin-)



fai**gmail.com (via typeform.com)27 May 2017

Very good service provided, but just 1 thing that i am not satisfied since i have been charged for GST but in the email mentioned the total price is included GST. Overall is good.

(Our apology for the confusion at the Network Workshop involved. We have refunded the overcharged amount.  -admin-)



asr**@rocketmail.com (via typeform.com)17 May 2017

Please state the manufacturing date of the tyre you sell..easy for customer to compare the price.

(Unlike typical setup where the tyres are in front of the seller and the manufacturing week can be checked easily, we have set the condition that the tyres supplied must be less than 18 months old as stated in the FAQ. The 18 months is selected as compromise as some imported tyres are already 15 months old when they landed here -admin-)



ali*@gmail.com (via typeform.com)10 May 2017

Widen service to cover more retailers in KL, Selangor and nationally. 

(Thank you for the suggestion. We will get more workshops to join us -admin-)



rosm**@gmail.com (via typeform.com)08 May 2017

Aplikasi mudah dan senang untuk membuat perbandingan harga dan jenis tayar, mudah untuk memilih spesifikasi tayar yang diingini, servis network pon bagus mekanik yang friendly mudah berurusan dan tiada cash tambahan. mybe aplikasi ini boleh ditambah untuk servis-lain juga bukan hanya tertumpu untuk tayar kereta. 

(Kami gembira dapat membantu anda membeli tayar dengan cara jimat, mudah dan telus -admin-)



Ilha**@gmail.com (via typeform.com)27 Apr 2017

Keep up the good work and offer good price. But, need to monitor the pricing cause certain shop quotes above the ordinary price. Need to understand why people looking and buying through website.

(Thank you for using mytayar.com. We will monitor the pricing to ensure that it is competitive -admin-)



kltaxi**@gmail.com (via typeform.com)15 Mar 2017

Helpful website. I can get the tyres that I want within my budget

(We are happy that we are of help to you -admin-) 



fadz**@gmail.com (via surveymonkey.com)13 Mar 2017

Terus dapat sms dan email confirmation lepas bayar kat maybank2u. Kipidap!!!

(Kami gembira dapat membantu anda membeli tayar. -admin-) 



joe**@yahoo.com (via surveymonkey.com)17 Feb 2017

I don't see any weakness. And I am proud to introduce your website together with the Network Workshop to my friends and family. Well done!

(We are elated to be a very positive buying experience to you. Thank you. -admin-)



callm**@gmail.com (via surveymonkey.com)05 Jan 2017

Thumbs up. Kudos to excellent service.

(We are happy to be a part of your buying experience. -admin-)



Muhdh**@gmail.com (via surveymonkey.com)04 Jan 2017

More discounts, promotions.

(We are planning more promotions in 2017. Keep coming back to check -admin-)



siti**@gmail.com (via surveymonkey.com)04 Jan 2017

I hv to ask the technician to change the rubber valves as stated in the T&C. They didn't know about it.

(We are glad to learn that the workshop adhere to the t+c. We will continue to educate workshops -admin-)



had**@icloud.com (via survey monkey.com)24 Nov 2016

I am first-timer here, but I am having a bad experience after I purchased and paid the deposit, I cannot contact the shop owner or company phone. the owner only answer my call once and turn off the phone, and the shop phone is not in service anymore. Am i entitled for a refund?

(Our sincerest apology for the inconvenience. We have refunded the deposit paid as the failure is on our collective part. We have suspended the workshop account as it is undergoing a restructuring exercise -admin-)



En Fata15 Nov 2016

Easiest tyre buying I had till date. Transparent pricing and hassle free online and at the workshop. I love it.

(We are happy to be of service to you -admin-)



Nik Radhi31 Oct 2016

The workers at the workshop didn't aware of the packages that we bought at mytayar website (what inclusive and what not).

(Insist on the terms & conditions as spelt out in the Order Confirmation email. Get in touch with the named person-in-charge of the workshop or if that fails, please let us know immediately -admin-)



azra**@gmail.com (via survey monkey.com)06 Oct 2016

Once I reached the shop, the boss approached me and saying my booking number. The process won't took so long. All staffs were nice and friendly. I will come again.

(We are happy that our objective of introducing good workshop is achieved -admin-)



nies*@gmail.com (via survey monkey.com)30 Sep 2016

More tyre choices and more discounts.

(Thank you for your suggestion. We will try harder -admin-)



pala*@yahoo.com (via survey monkey.com)22 Sep 2016

The alignment done by the workshop is not good. My car still slightly go to the left side when driving. I notice this when i drove in highway.

(All highway is designed with camber to ensure water drainage. As for Malaysia, the road cambers to the left for safety reason. As such, it is expected for a car to veer to the left slightly naturally. -admin-)



awiy*@gmail.com (via survey monkey.com)14 Sep 2016

Your website 'network workshop' is continuously displaying error. ***** Tyre service is okay, however, if you asked me if I would return to them ever, I won't.

(Thank you for pointing out the map error. We have created a new map for it. We have conveyed your opinion to the workshop involved. -admin -)



kan*@gmail.com (via surveymonkey.com)08 Sep 2016

Very satisfied with mytayar.com as a platform provider however am dissapointed with the workshop when i realized that my car shaking at 120km/h, i assume the checking is not properly done.

(May we suggest on-wheel tyre balancing done to rectify the shaking issue -admin-)



fun*@gmail.com (via surveymonkey.com)29 Aug 2016

The concept is very good. Marketing should be improve so that more workshop and user can use the system. 

(Thank you for your comment and we strive to maintain superior service quality. -admin-)



kha*@gmail.com (via surveymonkey.com)13 Jul 2016

Regarding the website. The website is must be more easier in term of info and must be user friendly. But tis site is essentially useful to the end user.

(We are putting in more features to make the website friendlier. Thank you for using our service. -admin-)  



jat*@gmail.com (via surveymonkey.com)08 Jul 2016

Please make your website more attractive..overall okay..network workshop comply with the price. definitely will recommend to friends.

(Thank you for the suggestion. We will try to put some flair to the design -admin-)



exj**@gmail.com (via surveymonkey.com)24 Jun 2016

More advertising to reach your customers

(Thank you for the sugggestion. We will invest more in off internet advertising soon -admin-)



HWE ****14 Jun 2016

First-time customer here. Confirmation was received the day I purchased, and a quick call to the workshop showed that they had it in stock. Made my booking the next day, went to the workshop and my tyres were replaced in one hour. Easy and fast! No hard-selling of unnecessary add-ons, and everything was explained clearly to me (I did the alignment adjustment, was okay with the added cost). Overall, am happy with my mytayar.com experience. Keep up the good work!

(Thank you. We are very happy to be of service -admin-)



zulwk**@gmail.com09 Jun 2016

The feel and look of the website need to be improved a lot. You may refer to other online stores. Email is important as you may send promotions to them. Keep up a good work, bro.

(Thanks for the comment. We are putting in more resources to ensure faster response and better navigation on the website -admin-)



kh**6@yahoo.com02 Jun 2016

Keep up the good work! 

(Thank you.. We are happy that you are happy -admin-)



tas**r@gmail.com28 May 2016

alhamdulillah jumpa jugak kedai tayar murah and service tayar.. service pon cepat.. biasa harga rm130 ke atas sebijik tayat utk standard myvi.. ni rm118 termasuk gst semua skali siap dpt allignment and balancing lagi... tahu kedai ni pon melalui MYTAYAR.COM!!! .. trusted online platform nak cari tayar murah2 berdekatan dgn kawasan kita duduk... thanks mytayar.com

(Kami gembira dapat memberikan perkhidmatan kepada Tuan -admin-)



Syafiq Sharifuddin10 May 2016

Please keep your website updated frequently to catch up the update on the browser. Please add the tyre shops in Klang area for more competitive price.

(Thank you for your suggestion. We will try to catch up with browsers development. On the Klang shops matter, we would like to provide options other than the obvious 4 shops in Klang -admin-) 



ac****a@gmail.com10 May 2016

It was a very smooth process from purchasing online, contacting the workshop, and get the tyres replaced. Everything happened within 24 hours. Thanks. 

(We are glad to be of service to you -admin-)



di**nchia@hotmail.com07 May 2016

This is really a amazing idea and exemplary service. Kudos to Mr. Redzuan on the high quality customer service offered. I am an impressed customer and soon and to repeat in the future. Great Job!

(Thank you for the kind words. You made our day and gave us the boost to do better -admin-)



Azzad Mahat26 Apr 2016

Bagus. Should have somewhere to give review/feedback to workshop so user can rate. Very satisfied with the service I got. :)

(Thank you Cik Syuhadah for this review -admin-)



Cik Syuhadah18 Apr 2016

It is very convenient way to looking and buying a tyre for your car. Just try to make the website more mobile friendly (especially checkout) and put a workshop area when we about to checkout for our confirmation.

(We will further develop the website to be more friendly -admin-)



s*w***z@gmail.com08 Apr 2016

Should have mobile view as well opposed to just website view only

(We are designing a light mobile version at the moment. Thanks -admin-)



lourd***@gmail.com22 Mar 2016

In email said include rubber tubeless valve. but the company (** auto) said not include. so i need to pay more. i think u should not put that in email if not include.

(Our apology for the confusion at the workshop. We have reminded the workshop to perform as per contract. We will refund for double charging -admin-)



***us88@gmail.com22 Mar 2016

All network workshop should always be aware of their involvement with mytayar.com so that can avoid any confusion between the customer and the network workshop.

(We will remind the Network Workshops again. Thank you -admin-)



khai***@gmail.com14 Mar 2016

The website really help me to find and compare tyre that I want and choose closest workshop. Good job!

(We hope to serve you again.. -admin-)



t*ir*al*n@gmail.com09 Mar 2016

Harga bagus. Workshop pun friendly.



Arif Yahya05 Oct 2015

Hassle free experience at the workshop. Everything went smooth.



KK Wong23 Sep 2015

Please allow me to thank you fo­r creating this website so it is easy to­ compare prices and get the best deals.
I have gone to change the tires yesterda­y and it was a hassle free experience.  ­The workshop also was clean and tidy.



Mr A. Shu10 Jul 2015

Saya sangat puas hati dengan perkhidmatan mytayar.com, mudah, comparison kedai2 yg murah dan juga bengkel yang mesra pelanggan.



En Azrul21 Mar 2015

 Laman ini membantu saya mencari dan menbandingkan harga tayar



Halim Adnan05 Mar 2015

Saya happy sebab mytayar upgrade tayar yang lebih baik pada harga yang sama.  



Puan Faridah27 Oct 2014

I am glad I found the website. So many choice of tyres.



K S Tan21 Oct 2014

Found the tyres that I need but the shop is closed for Hari Raya holidays. The Customer Service convinced another shop to sell the tyres I need at the same price.



En Hairul31 Jul 2014

Customer Service suggested that I change from Run Flat Tyres to regular tyres (plus spare tyre kit) for my BMW 525. It is an immediate savings of RM1,700.



Hisham H25 Jul 2014

2 thumbs up. Tayar pada harga yang berpatutan. Very good service from the tyre shop.



K. Ramasamy18 May 2014

Website ini menjimatkan masa saya. Saya mendapat tayar yang sesuai untuk Vios. Kedai tempat pasang pun bagus dan friendly. 



Puan Rohana Ismail22 Apr 2014

Saves me time from shopping from one shop to another. Great job.



Muhizul Ali25 Mar 2014

as seen on